Last Night

“Last Night was the first night that I met you.”
“Last Night you told me I should forget you.”
“Your Going Back To School,

You Live By Your Families Rules,
I Should Forget You.”

“Last Night happiness came into my life.”
“Last Night you told me it was all through.”
“Oh What Am I To Do,

If I Have To Live My Life Without You,
I Should Forget You.”

“Last Night was the first night that I met you.”

“Last Night we danced the whole night through.”

Now Your Going Back To School, You Live By Your

Families Rules, I Should Forget You.”

“I Can’t Forget You.”

“I Won’t Forget You.”

“I Can’t Forget You.”

~Michael Serota   ( via John Lennon ) …  1998, ? 99, ? 2000.

NOTE:  I had received another verse, but I didn’t set it to memory…

2 thoughts on “Last Night

  1. I had more when John gave me this back in 1998, 99 or it may have been 2000, but something had come up and I didn’t remember the 3erd verse, … if I’m reminded, if I remember I’ll update then.

Leave a Reply

