On ‘Wonderous Stories

WONDEROUS STORIES 101
Wonderous Stories Is A Love Song To Jesus!
Jesus is known as “the River” & “Forgiver” both terms are names for JESUS & both are used by Jon Anderson in 1st line…
Line 2 “in d giving of my eyes to see your face, sound did silence me leaving no trace” Now Jesus said: You must lose yourself to find yourself, he who loses himself for Me…….   Be still & know that I Am God …..
Anderson: He spoke of lands not far nor lands they were in His mind…
—  many people believe Heaven Hell are not places but states of mind….
Anderson:  of fusion captured high –    Jesus:  “I & My Father are One & the Same”  “Be One In Us”
Anderson: so cautiously at first & then so high   –   many believe in the beginning of Jesus’ 3 yr ministry in Judah Israel, many believe at first He was very cautious & later let it fly He is God the Messiah….     Wonderous Stories is a Love Song To Jesus!

Both River & Forgiver are names used for Jesus and lets see the next line “in the giving of my eyes to see your face”  Lets see: “In the giving of my eyes to see your face, sound did silence me leaving no trace.”  Artistic wording for “He who will looses himself shall find himself” “Be still and know that I Am God”  “For me to die is gain that Christ lives in me”   Anderson’s “of fusion captured high” is of Jesus’ “I and My Father are One and the Same” “That they may be One in Us….”  I’ve proven my case already, but I could add “He spoke of lands not far not lands they were in His Mind”  which real Christians Spiritual Minded Christians ( and including many Pagans ) believe Jesus’ words of Heaven & Hell to be lands not far not lands they were in His mind, and “so cautiously at first & then so High” many see the ministry of Jesus showing at first He was cautious not to announce Himself as God the Messiah….

Leave a Reply

